Chief Craig Harper : Tribal Administrator

Chief Craig Harper

Tribal Administrator

chiefharper@peoriatribe.com
Syd Colombe : Administrative Assistant

Syd Colombe

Administrative Assistant

scolombe@peoriatribe.com
Lacie Hickey : School Reimbursements & Education Scholarships

Lacie Hickey

School Reimbursements & Education Scholarships

lhickey@peoriatribe.com
Austin Kinsey : Comptroller

Austin Kinsey

Comptroller

akinsey@peoriatribe.com
Crystal Wyrick : Comptroller

Crystal Wyrick

Comptroller

cwyrick@peoriatribe.com

Kathy Cherry
Accounting Clerk
kcherry@peoriatribe.com

Donna Harp : Tribal Enrollment Director/ Title VI Director/Burial Benefits Coordinator/Library Director

Donna Harp

Tribal Enrollment Director/ Title VI Director/Burial Benefits Coordinator/Library Director

dharp@peoriatribe.com
Logan Pappenfort : Tribal Historic Preservation Officer and NAGPRA / Director of Elder Care

Logan Pappenfort

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer and NAGPRA / Director of Elder Care

lpappenfort@peoriatribe.com

Karen Stand, Assistant Cultural Officer
kstand@peoriatribe.com

Tracy Anderson : Child Care Director

Tracy Anderson

Child Care Director

tanderson@peoriatribe.com

Mandie Ferguson
Child Care Assistant
mferguson@peoriatribe.com

Tracy Coach : Indian Child Welfare Director

Tracy Coach

Indian Child Welfare Director

tcoach@peoriatribe.com
Erin Barnes : Planner/Grant Writer

Erin Barnes

Planner/Grant Writer

ebarnes@peoriatribe.com
Jordan Barlow : Program Development Specialist

Jordan Barlow

Program Development Specialist

jbarlow@peoriatribe.com
Barbara Stacy : Community Health Representative

Barbara Stacy

Community Health Representative

bstacy@peoriatribe.com
Mike Martin : Environmental Director

Mike Martin

Environmental Director

mmartin@peoriatribe.com
Tonya Mathews : Executive Director, Peoria Tribal Gaming Commission

Tonya Mathews

Executive Director, Peoria Tribal Gaming Commission

tmathews@peoriatribe.com

Brandy Rogers, Internal Auditor
brogers@peoriatribe.com

Christie McDowell, Vendor Compliance Agent
cmcdowell@peoriatribe.com

Kelly Bunce, Employee Licensing Agent
kbunce@peoriatribe.com

Sarah Montgomery, Vendor Licensing Agent
smontgomery@peoriatribe.com

NEWSLETTER

Subscription Signup Coming Soon!

Peoria Tribe
Business Office

118 S. Eight Tribes Trail
Miami, Oklahoma 74354

Contact

Phone: (918) 540-2535
Fax: (918) 540-2538

Office Hours

M-F : 8am—4:30 pm
Sat : Closed
Sun : Closed